Regional Guidance from the PRIF

The 11 small Pacific Island countries' (PIC-11) COBP 2020-2022 reflects a multi-country approach that identifies common development challenges and opportunities for operational efficiencies across the PIC-11.  The PIC-11 are:  Cook Islands, Kiribati, Marshall islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Nauru, Palau, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu and Vanuatu.